Learn Four Strategies To Start Improving Any Area Of Your Business

Meet the True North Team

(Be patient with us…we have new members coming on board and will have their profiles, backgrounds, experiences and contact info posted soon!)

Denis Groulx

Role at True North Thinking:

Senior Improvement Coach

“Continuous Improvement…driven by teams…supported by leaders.”

See Denis’ full background HERE.

Contact:  denis@truenorththinking.ca or +1-519-573-1277

Elke Harrison

Role at True North Thinking:

Invoicing, accounts payable, payroll, bookkeeping…and keeping the rest of the team running effectively!

Contact:  elke@truenorththinking.ca

Christine Hager

Role at True North Thinking:

Business Development, partnerships and not-for-profits.

“In the business or my world, continuous improvement teaches me on a daily basis how to successfully juggle family, work and volunteer commitments.”

See Christine’s full background HERE.

Contact:  christine@truenorththinking.ca or +1-705-309-3351

Matt Elson

Role at True North Thinking:

President & Owner; Senior Improvement Coach

“Everyday, a little up.”

See Matt’s full background HERE.

Contact: matt@truenorththinking.ca or +1-705-796-4853

Mark Clarkson

Role at True North Thinking:

Business Development and Administration Leader

“Thoughtfully and systematically planned improvements by the team versus a top down approach will be successful every time.”

See Mark’s full background HERE.

Contact: mark@truenorththinking.ca or +1-705-465-2055

Erik Hager

Role at True North Thinking:

Operations Leader, Senior Improvement Coach

“TPS or operational excellence is about individuals and teams interacting with their work colleagues, processes and systems to apply what they are learning about their work and themselves to make continuous improvements to the benefit of all stakeholders.”

See Erik’s full background HERE.

Contact: erik@truenorththinking.ca or +1-519-717-2897

Benjamin Thompson

Role at True North Thinking:

Improvement Coach

“Sometimes the simplest solution is the best…if not, it will be a great place to start!”

See Ben’s full background HERE.

Contact:  ben@truenorththinking.ca or +1-905-302-4300

Rob Doggett

Role at True North Thinking:

Improvement Coach

“”

See Rob’s full background HERE.

Contact: rob@truenorththinking.ca or +1-502-418-4029

Peter Kisiel

Role at True North Thinking:

Improvement Coach

When engaging an organization in continuous improvement, people development is integral to the improvement activity in order to get their buy in and ensure sustainability. The improvement action may end up having a technical component, but without the people part, it will have little lasting benefit.”

See Peter’s full background HERE.

Contact: peter@truenorththinking.ca or +1-289-716-1288

↓